Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
CEO Breakfast
TBD
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
President Student Advisory (JR & FR)
President Meyer's Office
Wed, Mar 6
Admissions - Connection Night
Garden Room
Thu, Mar 7
End of 3rd Quarter
CRKC
Fri, Mar 8
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Sat, Mar 9
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Sun, Mar 10
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Mon, Mar 11
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Tue, Mar 12
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Wed, Mar 13
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Thu, Mar 14
Catholic Sisters Week
CRKC
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Meet & Greet
Garden Room
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Mass
Church
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
NWEA Assessment
CRKC
Tue, Mar 26
NWEA Assessment
CRKC
Wed, Mar 27
NWEA Assessment
CRKC
Executive Board Meeting
3rd Floor Conference
Thu, Mar 28
Holy Thursday Day
Church
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Board Meeting
Garden Room
Wed, Apr 3
Admissions - Connection Night
Garden Room
Fri, Apr 5
Assembly
Gym
Sat, Apr 6
Prom
TBD

*Mandatory for all CRKC Employeed
**Mandatory After School Event for Faculty & Staff
***Mandatory Faculty & Staff Sigh-Up (__ per semester)